Wk3-Activity-Kickstarter

While surfing threw Kickstarter this video caught my attention because how compassionate they are about making videos. The way they spoke about losing someone, and the way they showed how that conversation had intimacy to it. The video just spoke to me in some way, I don’t know how to explain it. They we able to get their funds for their movie, wish I could of helped. I’m going to try find the movie because the trailer they had on the Kickstarter page made the movie seem even better then I imagined.

Leave a Reply

