Wk7- Activity- Painting

image

 

I sadly wasn’t ale to go to the Venice Art Walls due to some unexpected problem. I wasn’t sure where I was going to write my name so this is all I had to work with, it felt great to just let the paint flow from the can. I wish I could of wrote on the art walls but it wasn’t meant in my cards. It was relaxing with the breeze writing my most common nickname that the majority of my family calls me. This was an interesting project because spray painting can be seen as something not approved of in our cities or any city. I realized how great it feels to just express yourself with a can. Some people are artist when it comes to them and a can. Next time you have a chance to get a can and some type of canvas have fun and make something.

Leave a Reply

